Quotes for Intellectuals to Ponder

WP3

WP2

WP1So the Anonymous source is moi but I’m guessing you’ve figured that out by now. These quotes were made by a  great app, Quozio, which I discovered through RachelintheOC.com. She’s also the famous Twitter #MondayBlogs creator.  For all you intellectuals, I hope you’re pondering

About Cynthia

I'm a little crazy but who isn't? I enjoy writing about my many odd experiences and my perception is really altered by time, age, and drugs. Not really but it sounds cool. I'm from Los Angeles and moved to North Carolina. I don't like culture shock but it happens anyway.
This entry was posted in humor and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Quotes for Intellectuals to Ponder

  1. I love the last one…running from a wild tiger. So true in so many ways.

  2. Cynthia says:

    Yes, indeed James! Thanks for dropping by~

  3. the last definitely rings true

  4. Cynthia says:

    Glad you enjoyed them…or at least pondered them!

Leave a Reply

